Bad Neighbors logo


The Band The Music The History Contact Us

681 Shows And Counting


• FEBRUARY •

Friday, February 1 - The Cat's Eye Pub
9:30 pm -1:30 am
1730 Thames Street, Fells Point, Baltimore
410-276-9866

• MARCH •

Friday, March 1 - The Cat's Eye Pub
9:30 pm -1:30 am

• APRIL •

Friday, April 5 - The Cat's Eye Pub
OUR 30th ANNIVERSARY GIG!
9:30 pm -1:30 am

• MAY •

Friday, May 3 - The Cat's Eye Pub
9:30 pm -1:30 am

Friday, May 17 - Towne Grill & Pub
8:30 pm -11:30 pm on the patio!
1006 Joppa Farm Rd, Joppatowne
410-538-4665

• JUNE •

Friday, June 7 - The Cat's Eye Pub
9:30 pm -1:30 am

Friday, June 21 - Towne Grill & Pub, Joppatowne
8:30 pm -11:30 pm on the patio!

• JULY •

Friday, July 5 - The Cat's Eye Pub
9:30 pm -1:30 am

• AUGUST •

Friday, August 2 - The Cat's Eye Pub
9:30 pm -1:30 am

Saturday, August 17 - Towne Grill & Pub, Joppatowne
8:30 pm -11:30 pm on the patio!

• SEPTEMBER •

Friday, September 6 - The Cat's Eye Pub
9:30 pm -1:30 am

Saturday, September 14 - Towne Grill & Pub, Joppatowne
8:30 pm -11:30 pm on the patio!

• OCTOBER •

Friday, October 4 or 11 (TBD) - The Cat's Eye Pub
9:30 pm -1:30 am

• NOVEMBER •

Friday, November 1 - The Cat's Eye Pub
9:30 pm -1:30 am

• DECEMBER •

Friday, December 13 - The Cat's Eye Pub
9:30 pm -1:30 am


Bad Neighbors



Art
ART LEVI
March 18, 1949 - September 23, 2009
Bass man, friend, brother, mensch


Love our web site? Hate our web site? Suggestions and comments are always welcome.

BACK TO TOP OF PAGE

You are visitor number:

Please remember your number.

Link to

Dave Pugh Design logo

© 2000 Dave Pugh Design